kiwi:
shout out to my incoherent bitches!! shout out to all the babes out there who dont make no fuckin sense!!!
kiwi:
shout out to my incoherent bitches!! shout out to all the babes out there who dont make no fuckin sense!!!
Reblog if you care very deeply for Sansa Stark
reblog with your stance on cranberry juice in the tags
(´ 。•ω•。)っ⌒♡。.i send my love to you.
im so tired but ill probably be awake until 3am for no reason
i find it funny that i have followers like are you aware im a loser
tag me in posts!!!! (◕‿◕✿)
message me!!!! (◕‿◕✿)
interact with me!!!!! (◕‿◕✿)
friendship!!!!! (◕‿◕✿)
wlw:
me: wow im lonely
also me: *disassociated from everyone, doesn’t respond to texts or calls AND doesn’t go out*
being single is like… it’s just you and your bottle of water